send link to app

CricPSL Live


PSL is the Premier League of Pakistan Cricket where 5 teams are competing and very renowned players are participating. 5 teams participating are Islamabad United, Lahore Qalanders, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators and Karachi Kings. This is an unofficial app that will bring you updates about the matches, squads and points table for PSL. Option of Live Streaming is also available. There are total of 5 links for live streaming. The links are updated everyday in case the link is not working.